Logan Paul and Floyd Mayweather memes: OnlyFans and $150,000 Pokemon cards

You knew social media was going to love this fight. Floyd Mayweather Jr. (green shorts) goes at it with Logan Paul during their contracted exhibition boxing match on June 6. “LOGAN IS WEARING HIS CHARIZARD CARD,” wrote one Twitter user. “Did Paul just flash a Charizard? We live in Hell,” said another. Paul wasn’t the …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …

Why Naomi Osaka dropped out of Wimbledon: What you need to know

Naomi Osaka intends to return at the Olympics in July. Osaka has now withdrawn from Wimbledon in addition to the French Open. Osaka’s current plan is to make a return to professional Tennis is her home country of Japan at the Olympics in July. “Naomi Osaka will be greatly missed by all of us at …